The xx

The xx Tickets

Formed in South London in 2005, the current line-up of The xx comprises of Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith. To date, the band have released two albums - their 2009 debut 'xx' which won the Mercury Prize in 2010, and 2012's 'Coexist'. The trio's third album 'I See You' is scheduled for a 2017 release. Since the release of 'xx' for which the band received widespread praise topping many 2009 music polls, The xx member Jamie Smith has also enjoyed a successful solo outing as 'Jamie xx' with his electronic album 'In Colour'.